Everton Toffees FC 2012-2013 team squad poster Soccer English Premier League new

Sale price $ 8.99 Regular price $ 11.99

Up for sale is a poster of the Everton FC Team Squad for 2012-2013 by GB Eye. Great looking poster perfect for any Everton Toffees fan this measures 61 cm x 91.5 cm. Everton FC are led by star players Leighton Baines, Romelu Luakaku, Phil Jagielka, Gareth Barry, Samuel Eto'o, Aiden McGeady, Steven Pienaar, and Tim Howard. 
  • This Everton Toffees FC 2012-2013 Squad poster by GB Eye can be yours for 11.99 
  • Shipping with tracking information included via USPS Priority Mail for 5.99 and USPS First Class Mail for 3.99 
  • Officially licensed product through Everton FC
  • Measures 61 cm x 91.5 cm
  • Comes new rolled and wrapped in original packaging
Shipping: Item will be shipped the same day of payment Monday-Friday as long as its before 3:30 pm Eastern Time, if after that the item will be shipped the next day. 
USA Customers- Spend $75.00 or more and receive free shipping via USPS Priority Mail
    USPS Priority Mail -  Estimated Delivery Time is 2-3 Business Days
    USPS First Class Mail - Estimated Delivery Time 2-5 Business Days