Oklahoma Sooners new 2010 Football Season Schedule t-shirt CMS large NCAA Boomer NWT

Sale price $ 14.99 Regular price $ 19.99

Up for sale is a 2010 Oklahoma Sooners Football Season Schedule t-shirt by CMS. This Oklahoma Sooners t-shirt comes new in original packaging, and is an officially licensed NCAA product. Great looking t-shirt perfect for any die hard Oklahoma Sooners fan, I have this shirt in size large. This shirt features screen printed graphics, with Oklahoma Football, the OU logo, and the schools National Championships winning years (1950, 1955, 1958, 1974, 1975, 1985, 2000) on the front of the shirt. The back of the Oklahoma Sooners football t-shirt features the OU logo, Boomer Sooner, and the 2010 Season Schedule. The 2010 Oklahoma Sooners where led by Landry Jones, DeMarco Murray, and Ryan Broyles. 
  • This Oklahoma Sooners 2010 Season Schedule Football t-shirt by CMS can be yours for 19.99 
  • Shipping for this item with delivery confirmation included for 5.99 via USPS Priority Mail and 3.99 for USPS First Class Mail
  • Comes new with tags in original packaging
  • Officially licensed NCAA product
  • Size Large
  • Large t-shirt chest measures "41-43"
  • 100 % cotton
  • Features screen printed graphics
Shipping: Item will be shipped the same day of payment Monday-Friday as long as its before 3:30 pm Eastern Time, if after that the item will be shipped the next day. 
USA Customers- Spend $75.00 or more and receive free shipping via USPS Priority Mail
    USPS Priority Mail -  Estimated Delivery Time is 2-3 Business Days
    USPS First Class Mail - Estimated Delivery Time 2-5 Business Days