Ole Miss Rebels Team Ornament by Forever Collectibles

Sale price $ 15.99 Regular price $ 19.99

Up for purchase is a Ole Miss Rebels Football Ornament by Forever Collectibles. This Ole Miss Rebels Football Ornament by FOCO comes new in box and is an officially licensed NCAA product. Mississippi has a proud Football tradition. Famous Ole Miss Football Alumni include Eli Manning, Archie Manning, Patrick Willis, Michael Oher, Duece McAllister, Peria Jerry, DK Metcalf, Evan Engram, Donte Moncrief, AJ Brown, Laquon Treadwell, Laremy Tunsil, Robert Nkemdichie, Freddie Joe Nunn, Tony Bennett, Kelvin Pritchett, Tim Bowens, John Avery & Jordan Wilkins. 


  • The Ole Miss Rebels Football Ornament by FOCO can be yours for 19.99
  • Free Shipping for this item with delivery confirmation included via USPS First Class Mail 
  • Ole Miss Rebels Football Christmas Ornament
  • Comes new in box 
  • Made by Forever Collectible (FOCO) 
  • 4 inches
  • Officially Licensed NCAA Product